I AM

   I am

 

Image 

 


I am good,

I am bad.

I am sweet,

I am sad.

I am love,

I am wrath.

I am sane,

I am mad.

 

I am clever,

I am fool.

I am hot,

I am cool.

I am worker.

I am tool.

 

I am all,

I am none.

I am complete,

I am done.

 

I am shabby,

I am style.

I am frown,

I am smile.

I am tough,

I am fragile.

 

I am busy

I am idle.

I am fast

I am diddle.

I am smart,

I am fiddle.

 

I am no,

I am yes.

I am crazy

I am mess.

I am more

I am less.

 

I am yellow

I am red.

I am fit

I am fat.

I am why,

I am what.

 

I am now

I am never.

I am how

I am where.

 

 

I am nothing

I am everything.

 

I am who I am.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

