FORMULAE

I am angry, I am frustrated.

I can’t memorize those formulae.

Help me please, save me.

Those formulae are coming to eat me.

I can’t sleep , I see nightmares.

I see them choking me to death.

They are in my head but I can’t recall them.

They are like those naughty rivals 

Who never helps when we need help.

I can’t complain as they made 

The subjects I love, but what to do 

I have an exam due tomorrow.

I did my best, but can’t remember the formulae.Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

